Squatty Toilets – a link to a great blog

Don’t worry my little friends. I haven’t suddenly decided to start inflicting verbiage on you on a daily basis – that would interfere with my coffee drinking schedule. However, I recently read a great post by a dee-lite-full fellow Bangkokian blogger, and I wanted to share it with you. In order to fully understand the farang experience, it is important to explore a topic that is near to the farang heart and close to the farang bowels – the squatty toilet. It is not, however a topic that I plan on covering, for the following reasons:

1) Squatty toilets warm the cockles of my Indian heart, and;

2) Squatting is my main talent in life. It’s often been said in my home town “Ruth may not be the sharpest tool in the shed, but MAN can she pop a squat.”

So I’m leaving it to someone who knows and feels farang pain. Do check it out. I hope you enjoy it.

http://mishvo.wordpress.com/2012/09/07/why-squat-toilets-suck/

2 thoughts on “Squatty Toilets – a link to a great blog

What do you think? I dig discussion!

